Help! I’ve Been Headshot!

Greetings once again, and thank you in advance!

Because, y’see, I need your help; a second opinion, so to speak. I have been out with a photographer this week, trudging across the North Yorkshire Moors to try and capture a dynamic and alluring new headshot! I have three to show you and I would like you to vote on which is your favorite. I already have mine, but I’d like to hear your thoughts and, more importantly, your votes on which you prefer.

So, here they are; vote in the poll at the bottom! Your thoughts will directly influence my choice of main headshot so don’t be shy! Opinions and thoughts welcome! Off you Go!

Leave a Reply

