Headshot in The Bag!

Just a quick thank you to those kind souls who have helped me to decide on my new headshot, you’ll see it plastered everywhere from now on.

And extra special thanks to Gaye Woollard for being such a patient and constructive photographer and going the extra mile to ensure I got exactly what I needed!

2 responses to “Headshot in The Bag!

  1. Poor? Mad? Dramatic? Maybe God is calling YOU to be a Franciscan. Contact Tim’s Brother-In-Law for details : )

    • Hello Clare, hope the Sisters are well! (Clare is a Nun. She is also my sister-in-law. Being a Nun makes Jesus her husband. Which makes Jesus my Brother in Law. As claims to fame go, that’s quite a biggie!)

Leave a Reply

