New VideoTim!

I have now posted 2 new videos on my Youtube channel. The first is the audition piece that I used at the Ambassadors last week; a brand new piece of storytelling with a Christmas theme. Proof that I can tell a Good tale.

The second is a new version of the Henry V piece that I recorded a couple of months back. I wasn’t happy with the original so I took the initiative, while I had the camera (which is on loan), to re-record it. Take a look, let me know what you think. If you like these video’s, please share them as widely as you possibly can.

Enjoy!!

The Santa Tree by Tim Austin;

Henry V, Chorus introduction to Act 1 (Redux)

Leave a Reply

