At Last, it’s here!

My 2011 showreel is complete! You can view it in the window below or click here; http://youtu.be/cy67bbcO-Xw

There may be an update to the showreel later in the year as today I am meeting with a director to discuss my appearance another short film.

The showreel below doesn’t feature any footage from Whiff Whaff but I’m confident on getting my paws on it by the end of the month. I’ll update the showreel with new clips as and when I have them.

Until then, take a look and see what you think.

I’m actively looking for new film and television roles. If you have something for me, please get in touch by hitting the “Contact Tim” Tab above. Taverymuchly 🙂

Leave a Reply

