Showreel Update, e-book interview & Tim does Facebook!

Okay, lots to get through! First things first, I’ve put an early cut of a brand new showreel online. I’m looking for some feedback on it so please take a look and let me know what you think.

**EDIT** Thanks for all the feedback, you can now view the finished 2012 showreel on my Showreel and Gallery page, above. **

Secondly, I’ve now begun a Facebook page! I know! Well, better late than never. It’s very basic right now but lots more content will be added before Christmas. You can visit the page by clicking here.

New articles, quizzes and a whole heap of spangly, exclusive content will end up on the Facebook page – it really is the quickest way of keeping up with my latest news. “Like” the page now for more projects, articles and mis-adventures!

And finally, Catherine Balavage at Frost Magazine recently interviewed me about my dip into the world of e-book publishing and Christmas Tails. If you’d like to hear more about why I chose to write and publish the stories online, please read the article here.

Leave a comment